Präsidium

Präsident:
Wolfgang Niewelt
wolfgang.niewelt@sjk-herzogenaurach.de
Vizepräsident:
Tobias Komann
tobias.komann@sjk-herzogenaurach.de
Vizepräsident:
Stefan Wolf
stefan.wolf@sjk-herzogenaurach.de
1. Schatzmeisterin:
Claudia Neuner
claudia.neuner@sjk-herzogenaurach.de
2. Schatzmeisterin:
Renate Bürkl
renate.buerkl@sjk-herzogenaurach.de
Schriftführerin:
Susanne Zech
susanne.zech@sjk-herzogenaurach.de
Zeugwartin:
Doris Hoffmann
Zuständig für Uniform und Noten
doris.hoffmann@sjk-herzogenaurach.de
Jugendwartin:
Lisa Daigfuß
lisa.daigfuss@sjk-herzogenaurach.de
Pressewart:
Thomas Büchs
thomas.buechs@sjk-herzogenaurach.de